STAFF DIRECTORY

Lisa Sang
Executive Director
 jsilvers@ymcanyc.org

Anna Lewandowski
Membership Sales & Engagement Director
718-551-9367,  alewandowski@ymcanyc.org

Lois Rothstein
Early Childhood Director
718-551-9356,lrothestein@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Lam 
NAWC Program Director
718-551-9353, mlam@ymcanyc.org

Debbie Weick
Business Manager
dweick@ymcanyc.org

Loretta Glubiak
Assistant Business Manager
lglubiak@ymcanyc.org

Sheona Golden
Healthy Lifestyles & Youth Sports Director
718-551-9359, sgolden@Ymcany.org

Felix Hor
Aquatics Director
718-551-9359, rfhor@ymcanyc.org

Kristen Cure
Communications Specialist/ Executive Assistant
718-551-9358, kcure@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Caban
Camp Director
917-887-5298,mcaban@ymcanyc.org

Sarah Algu
PS 209 Off-Site After School Site Director
917-675-2059, ualgu@ymcanyc.org

Sabrina Snyder
Sr. Youth and Family Director
718-961-6880 X 6545, ssnyder@ymcanyc.org

Melinton Badillo
 Assistant Beacon Director of 189
718-961-6014, mbadillo@ymcanyc.org

Rodrick Norman
Beacon Director of 194
718-747-3644, rnorman@ymcanyc.org

Amanda Algu
Site Director P.S. 22, balgu@ymcanyc.org