Staff and Leadership

Park Slope Armory Staff 

Executive Director: Erika Rautenstrauch
(212) 912-2390; erautenstrauch@ymcanyc.org


Associate Executive Director: Jamel Davis
(212) 912-2590 jdavis@ymcanyc.org


Business Manager: Mahadai Somaroo
(212) 912-2374; msomaroo@ymcanyc.org


Communications & Fund Development Director: Rebecca Block
(212) 912-2371; rblock@ymcanyc.org


Property Director: Shakila Monk
(212) 912-2381 smonk@ymcanyc.org

Membership Sales & Engagement Director: La'Toya Browne
(212) 912-2583 lbrowne@ymcanyc.org


Sports & Healthy Lifestyles Director: Chrissy Baker
(212) 912-2586 cbaker@ymcanyc.org

 

Arts & Culture Director: Leah Krieble
(212) 912-2588 lkrieble@ymcanyc.org


New Americans Welcome Center
Coordinator: Nabila Khan
(212) 912-2375 nkhan@ymcanyc.org

 

Interim Youth & Family Director: Jamel Davis
(718) 768-7100; jdavis@ymcanyc.org 

 

Y Afterschool at PS 124 Site Director: Lethicia Dieudonne
(718) 788-0246 ext. 2041; ldieudonne@ymcanyc.org

 

Y Afterschool at PS 200 Site Director: Kimberly Stephenson
(718) 621-5360; kstephenson@ymcanyc.org

 

Y Afterschool at PS 212 Site Director: Tiffany Brown
(718) 768-7100; brownt@ymcanyc.org