Contact Us

The McBurney Y staff is here for you! Please feel free to reach out to us through our contact information below.

TBA
Executive Director
Please contact Rannie McCants, Executive Assistant & Fund Dev. Associate 
212-912-2311, rmccants@ymcanyc.org

Madhur Patel
Aquatics Director
212-912-2321, mpatel@ymcanyc.org

Mitch Lyons
Membership Director
212-912-2307, mlyons@ymcanyc.org

Jacquelina Bravo
Youth and Family Director
212-912-2322, jbravo@ymcanyc.org

James Dolle
Healthy Lifestyles Director
212-912-2333, jdolle@ymcanyc.org

Oksana Antonyuk
Business Manager
212-912-2314, oantonyuk@ymcanyc.org

Rannie McCants
Executive Assistant & Fund Dev. Associate
212-912-2311, rmccants@ymcanyc.org

Romana Ryals
Program Director, WIHS site
212-674-5000 X 4080, rryals@ymcanyc.org

David Johnson
Group Exercise Coordinator
212-912-2323, djohnson@ymcanyc.org

Alphonso White
Personal Training Coordinator
212-912-2306, alphonsow@ymcanyc.org

Pam Navarro
Early Childhood Coordinator
212-912-2309, pnavarro@ymcanyc.org

Orlyn Aaron
Program Coordinator, WIHS site
212-674-5000 X 4080, oaaron@ymcanyc.org

Christine Fabro
Teen Center Coordinator
212-912-2315, cfabro@ymcanyc.org

Shonnell Batson-Griffth
Youth & Family HR/Billing Coordinator
212-912-2312, sgriffith@ymcanyc.org

Jennifer Cutillo
Membership Sales and Engagement Specialist
212-912-2305, jcutillo@ymcanyc.org

Guillermo Abreu
Property Manager
212-912-2320, gabreu@ymcanyc.org

Edward Parson
Building Coordinator
212-912-2320, eparson@ymcanyc.org