STAFF DIRECTORY

Lisa Sanguiliano
Vice President of Field Ops/ Interim Executive Director
lsanguiliano@ymcanyc.org

Anna Lewandowski
Membership Sales & Engagement Director
718-551-9367,  alewandowski@ymcanyc.org

Lois Rothstein
Early Childhood Director
718-551-9356,lrothestein@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Lam 
NAWC Program Director
718-551-9353, mlam@ymcanyc.org

Debbie Weick
Business Manager
dweick@ymcanyc.org

Loretta Glubiak
Assistant Business Manager
lglubiak@ymcanyc.org

Felix Hor
Director of Aquatics
718-551-9359, fhor@ymcanyc.org

Kristen Cure
Fund Development - Communications Specialist
718-551-9358, kcure@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Caban
Camp Director
917-887-5298,mcaban@ymcanyc.org

Amanda Algu
PS 22 Off-Site After School Site Director
917-675-2059, balgu@ymcanyc.org

Sabrina Snyder
Sr. Youth and Family Director
718-961-6880 X 6545, ssnyder@ymcanyc.org

Sunaina Rao
Community Schools Director
718-961-6014, srao@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Caban
Beacon Director of 194
718-747-3644, mcaban@ymcanyc.org

Sarah Algu
Site Director P.S. 209
718-551-9372, ualgu@ymcanyc.org