STAFF DIRECTORY

Jen Silvers
Executive Director
 jsilvers@ymcanyc.org

Anna Lewandowski
Membership Sales & Engagement Director
718-551-9367,  alewandowski@ymcanyc.org

Jessenia Urgiles
Membership Coordinator
718-551-9367, jurgiles@ymcanyc.org

Lois Rothstein
Early Childhood Director
718-551-9356,lrothestein@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Lam 
NAWC Program Director
718-551-9353, mlam@ymcanyc.org

Debbie Weick
Business Manager
dweick@ymcanyc.org

Loretta Glubiak
Assistant Business Manager
lglubiak@ymcanyc.org

Hector Velez
Aquatics Coordinator
718-551-9359, hvelez@ymcanyc.org 

Kristen Cure
Communications Specialist/ Executive Assistant
718-551-9358, kcure@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Caban
Camp Director
917-887-5298,mcaban@ymcanyc.org

Sun Hee Choi
PS 209 Off-Site After School Site Director
917-675-2059, shchoi@ymcanyc.org

Sabrina Snyder
Sr. Youth and Family Director
718-961-6880 X 6545, ssnyder@ymcanyc.org

Joseph Vereen
Beacon Director of 189
718-961-6014, jvereen@ymcanyc.org

Rodrick Norman
Beacon Director of 194
718-747-3644, rnorman@ymcanyc.org

Christopher Miree
Site Director P.S. 22, cmiree@ymcanyc.org