Leadership Staff

The Dodge Y staff is here for you! Please feel free to reach out to us through our contact information below.  If you are in the branch, we'd love to chat in person!

Not sure who to speak with? You can always ask for our Manager On Duty at the branch, or email our general address: infododge@ymcanyc.org
 

Josh Stabenfeldt
Interim Executive Director
212.912.2410
jstabenfeldt@ymcanyc.org​

Frankie Barretta
Youth & Family Director
212.912.2414
fbarretta@ymcanyc.org

Kiamer Dorvil
Program Coordinator, Youth & Family 
212.912.2415
kdorvil@ymcanyc.org

Whitny Edwards
Membership Sales & Engagement Director
212.912.2427
wedwards@ymcanyc.org

Diane Jean-Jacques
Business Manager
212.912.2412
djeanjacques@ymcanyc.org

Roseann Julien
Business Office Coordinator
212.912.2413
rjulien@ymcanyc.org

Beth Kolacki
Healthy Lifestyles Director
212.912.2420
bkolacki@ymcanyc.org

Ashley Laber
Director, Digital Media & Development
212.912.2406
alaber@ymcanyc.org

Justin Martinez
Teen Program Coordinator
212.912.2417
jmartinez@ymcanyc.org

Kilvio Vargas
Property Director
212.912.2422
kvargas@ymcanyc.org