Meet the Counseling Service Leadership Team

Jacqueline Filis, LCSW, CASAC
Executive Director
jfilis@ymcanyc.org
Amanda Wexler, LCSW
Senior Program Director
awexler@ymcanyc.org
JoAnne McKernan, LCSW, MDFT 
Program Director for Adult & Adolescent Services
jmckernan@ymcanyc.org
Elizabeth Hernandez, LCSW
North Shore Center Site Director 
ehernandez@ymcanyc.org
Floyd Miller, MDFT
Program Coordinator for Adult Services
fmiller@ymcanyc.org
Angela Russo, LMHC, CASAC
Little Steps Program Coordinator
arusso@ymcanyc.org

Rachael Rinaldo,
New Americans Welcome Center Program Coordinator
rrinaldo@ymcanyc.org

Kendra Williams,
Business Office Specialist
kwilliams@ymcanyc.org

Susan DeAngelis,
Quality Assurance Coordinator
sdeangelis@ymcanyc.org
Marie Howard,
Executive Assistant
mhoward@ymcanyc.org