Our Team

Thad Gifford-Smith, Executive Director: tgsmith@ymcanyc.org

Mary Gifford-Smith, Senior Operations Director:  mgsmith@ymcanyc.org

Heather Chadwick, Operations Manager - Business Office:  hchadwick@ymcanyc.org

Hillary Southard, Greenkill Director:  hsouthard@ymcanyc.org

Neil Allmark, Camp Talcott Director:  nallmark@ymcanyc.org

Marit Olsen, Camp McAlister Director: molsen@ymcanyc.org

Nancy Reichert, Director of Alumni and Fund Development:  nreichert@ymcanyc.org

Heather Bonnell, Camp Registrar:  hbonnell@ymcanyc.org

Mark Witkowski, Facilities Director:  mwitkowski@ymcanyc.org

Steve Sumnick, Food Service Director:  ssumnick@ymcanyc.org