Bronx Leadership Team

The Bronx Y staff is here for you! Please feel free to reach out to us through our contact information below.  If you are in the branch, we'd love to chat in person!

Sharlene Brown
Executive Director
212.912.2497
sbrown@ymcanyc.org

Nadia Arroyo
Aquatics Director
212.912.2490
narroyo@ymcanyc.org

Franklin Belen
Property Manager
212.912.2490
fbelen@ymcanyc.org

Bharathi Iyer
Membership Director
212.912.2496
iyerb@ymcanyc.org

Stefany Navarro
Youth and Family Director
212.912.2494
snavarro@ymcanyc.org

Deborah Adams
Executive Assistant 
212.912.2499
deadams@ymcanyc.org

Dorothy Kardash
Human Resources Assistant 
212.912.2490
dkardash@ymcanyc.org

Erika Hernandez
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
212.912.2490
ehernandez@ymcanyc.org

Jasmine Marsh
Membership Coordinator & Rental Coordinator
212.912.2490
jmarsh@ymcanyc.org

Thomas McTernan
Business Manager
212.912.2490
tmcternan@ymcanyc.org

Carla Singleton
Communications Coordinator
212.912.2493
csingleton@ymcanyc.org

Sarah Thompson
Glebe Center Director
718.829.1564
sthompson@ymcanyc.org

Selenie Villar
New Americans Welcome Center Coordinator
718.829.1564
svillar@ymcanyc.org