New York City’s YMCAWe’re here for good.®

Day Camp

Where Kids Go to Grow!

YMCA summer camps provide children with positive and fun experiences that build confidence, new friendships, lifelong memories and a feeling of community that will last beyond the summer. Our camps are accredited by the American Camping Association (ACA). Staff go through rigorous training to ensure the safety and positive experience of each child.

Camp Video

 
Camp Open Houses

Stop by an Open House at your local branch to learn about offerings for every age.

  • Saturday, April 26: 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 17: 10:00am - 3:00pm

 
View our day camp guides to learn more:

 

All campers must pre-register to attend camp by completing camp forms and paying a deposit for each week of camp.

 

Click on your YMCA Branch to get Started

Download the application forms for the camp that you are interested in applying to. Fill out the forms and follow instructions about how to submit. Contact information for each camp is below.


Questions?
If you have questions about the camp registration process, please contact the camp director at your Y.

Camp Contact Infomation
Bedford-Stuyvesant YMCA S'hanel Mclemore | smclemore@ymcanyc.org | 917-484-2937
Jawaan Ramseyjramsey@ymcanyc.org | 917-531-7217
Dawn Speaksdspeaks@ymcanyc.org |  212-912-2284
Bronx YMCA Dorothy Kardash | dkardash@ymcanyc.org | 718-792-9736
Coney Island Jacqueline Sanchezjsanchez@ymcanyc.org | 718-215-6900
Chinatown Lisa Garcia | lgarcia@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-8393
Cross Island YMCA Shonnell Batson | sabatson@ymcanyc.org | 718-551-9309
Dodge YMCA Frankie Barretta | fbarretta@ymcanyc.org | 718-551-9309
Flatbush YMCA Ayanna Anderson | aanderson@ymcanyc.org | 718-469-8100 
Flushing YMCA Michelle Caban | mcaban@ymcanyc.org | 718-551-9372
Greenpoint YMCA Angela Speakman | aspeakman@ymcanyc.org | 718-389-3700
Grosvenor Neighborhood House YMCA Grace Rochford | grochford@ymcanyc.org | 212-749-8500
Harlem YMCA Caroline Sanchez | csanchez@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2167
Jamaica YMCA Carlotta Cuenca | ccuenca@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2210
Lenis Perez | lperez@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2214
Long Island City YMCA Deborah Colferdcolfer@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2568
McBurney YMCA Jacquelina Warden | jwarden@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2322
North Brooklyn YMCA Michael Garcia | michaelg@ymcanyc.org | 718-277-1600
Prospect Park/
Park Slope Armory YMCAs
Jamel Davis | jdavis@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2587
Ridgewood YMCA Cortnie McGinnis | cmcginnis@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2192
Rockaway YMCA Tiffany Lee | tlee@ymcanyc.org | 718-215-6957
Staten Island Broadway YMCA James Zito | jzito@ymcanyc.org | 718-907-6063
Staten Island South Shore Anthony Navarino | anavarino@ymcanyc.org | 718-227-4000
Vanderbilt YMCA Kyle Christian | kchristian@ymcanyc.org | 212.912.2557
Racquel Arjunrarjun@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2516
West Side YMCA Alberto Cruz | acruz@ymcanyc.org | 212-912-2600

 

 

LOCATIONS

Bedford-Stuyvesant YMCA

Bronx YMCA

Coney Island

Chinatown YMCA

Cross Island YMCA

Dodge YMCA

Flatbush YMCA

Flushing YMCA

Greenpoint YMCA

Harlem YMCA

Jamaica YMCA

Long Island City YMCA

McBurney YMCA

North Brooklyn YMCA

Prospect Park/Park Slope Armory YMCAs

Ridgewood YMCA

Rockaway YMCA

Staten Island YMCAs

Vanderbilt YMCA

West Side YMCA