New York City’s YMCAWe’re here for good.

YMCA Aquatics Directors

Have you reviewed our Swim Stages and Lesson Selector, and have questions about swimming at the YMCA? 

Please contact the Aquatics Director in your community. This highly-trained team is here to help you find the appropriate swim lesson for you or your child. 


YMCA Branch

Aquatics Director

Email

Phone

Bedford-Stuyvesant

Anderson Seales

aseales@ymcanyc.org

212-912-2283

Bronx

Nadia Arroyo

narroyo@ymcanyc.org

718-792-9736

NY Camp

Hillary Southard & Marit Olsen

hsouthard@ymcanyc.org
molsen@ymcanyc.org

845-858-2200

Chinatown

Miguel Garcia

migarcia@ymcanyc.org

212-912-2480

Coney Island

Oytun Tangul

otangul@ymcanyc.org

718-215-6933

Cross Island

Lisa Losh/ Diane DiPeri

llosh@ymcanyc.org

718-479-0505

Dodge

Aytaissa Estime-Kirkpatrick

akirkpatrick@ymcanyc.org

718-625-3136

Flushing

Felix Hor

fhor@ymcanyc.org

718-961-6880

Greenpoint

Jazzmine Randolph

jrandolph@ymcanyc.org

212-912-2260

Harlem

Justin Daniels

jdaniels@ymcanyc.org

212-912-2016

Jamaica

Teo Tejada

ttejad@ymcanyc.org

718-739-6600

Long Island City

Mohinder Rana

mrana@ymcanyc.org

212-912-2572

McBurney

Madhur Patel

mpatel@ymcanyc.org

212-912-2321

North Brooklyn

Heidi Ortiz

hortiz@ymcanyc.org

718-277-1600

Prospect Park

Gunnar Zuber/ Amy Whitsell

gzuber@ymcanyc.org

718-768-7100

Rockaway

Virginia Clay

vclay@ymcanyc.org

718-215-6962

Staten Island Broadway

Romulus Staton

rstaton@ymcanyc.org

718-981-4933

Staten Island South Shore

Michael Creegan

mcreegan@ymcanyc.org

718-227-3200

Vanderbilt

Ivy Guerra

iguerra@ymcanyc.org

212-912-2536

West Side

Melanie Torres

torresm@ymcanyc.org

212-912-2675

Cabinet Chair

Mary O'Donoghue

modonoghue@ymcanyc.org

212-630-9624

Executive Rep

Erika Rautenstrauch

erautenstrauch@ymcanyc.org

718-768-7100

VP

Joann Donnelly

jdonnelly@ymcanyc.org

212-630-9684