Join the Y

More than Fitness, Friendship

 

The Y is the place for your summer of fitness, fun and savings. Join now and you’ll pay a one-time, low price for the whole summer.*

Membership includes:


membership benefits



Visit during our Open House on Saturday, June 4

Take a virtual tour
Download a guest pass

Join Now 

 

Contact one of our Membership Sales and Engagement Directors with any questions:

BRONX
Bronx
Bharathi Iyer
718-792-9736
BROOKLYN
Bedford-Stuyvesant Sonia Atherly satherly@ymcanyc.org 718-789-1497
Coney Island
Areial Mathis
718-215-6900
Dodge Otis Washington owashington@ymcanyc.org 212-912-2416
Flatbush Myrna Lopez mylopez@ymcanyc.org 718-469-8100
Greenpoint
Emma Isles
718-389-3700
North Brooklyn
Pamela Babb
718-277-1600
Park Slope Armory
Nikki Spleen
212-912-2580
Prospect Park
Meghan Gough
718-768-7100
MANHATTAN
Chinatown
Brian Koehler
212-912-2460
Harlem
Shearrod Duncan
212-912-2100
McBurney Mitch Lyons mlyons@ymcanyc.org 212-912-2300
Vanderbilt Paul Crawford pcrawford@ymcanyc.org 212-912-2500
West Side Dante Hudson dhudson@ymcanyc.org 212-875-4100
QUEENS
Cross Island Rosalind Yhip ryhip@ymcanyc.org 718-479-0505
Flushing
Josh Stabenfeldt
718-961-6880
Jamaica Nyima Saunders-Burnett nsaundersburnett@ymcanyc.org 718-739-6600
Long Island City Jonathan Imperial jimperial@ymcanyc.org 718-392-7932
Ridgewood
La-Vena Francis
212-912-2180
Rockaway
Erik Raney
718-215-6950
STATEN ISLAND
SI Broadway
Audrey Urcia
718-981-4933
SI South Shore
Diane Schirripa
718-227-3200

 

*This offer is valid on new memberships at YMCA of Greater New York locations only. The offer runs from May 21, 2016, to June 30, 2016. “Summer Memberships” are valid from date of registration through August 31, 2016. Family Membership includes 1 or 2 adults with children under 18 years of age all living in the same household. Summer Membership must be paid in full at time of registration; cannot be combined with any other offer; and are non-transferable. Valid photo ID is required. Park Slope Armory, Ridgewood and Flatbush YMCA do not offer a swimming pool. Pricing varies by location.